JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair Larry McKibben, Co-Chair Tom Hancock Stewart Iverson/Charles Larson Jr. Keith Kreiman David Miller

<u>House</u>

Lance Horbach, Chair David Tjepkes, Vice Chair Todd Taylor, Ranking Member O. Gene Maddox Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 27, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

Room 24

- Topics: 9:30 Roll Call
 - 9:35 Minutes
 - 9:40 Presentation from the Judicial Branch

David Boyd, State Court Administrator

- 10:25 Committee Discussion
- 10:50 Other Business
- 11:15 Adjournment