# JUSTICE SYSTEM APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

### **MEMBERS**

## <u>Senate</u> <u>House</u>

Gene Fraise, Co-Chair
Larry McKibben, Co-Chair
Tom Hancock

Lance Horbach, Chair
David Tjepkes, Vice Chair
Todd Taylor, Ranking Member

Stewart Iverson/Charles Larson, Jr. O. Gene Maddox

Keith Kreiman
David Miller

Rick Olson Kraig Paulsen Kurt Swaim Jim Van Fossen Ray Zirkelbach

# **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

January 26, 2005 Time: 9:30 a.m.

### Room 24

**Topics:** 9:30 Roll Call

9:35 Approval of Minutes

9:40 Department of Management Presentation:

Purchasing Results Process, Randy Bauer

10:10 Committee Discussion

10:40 Other Business

11:00 Adjournment