ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman

<u>House</u>

Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 20, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson.

Call to Order and Roll Call.

Presentation by the Department of Human Rights, Acting Director Kathryn Baumann-Reese, on the creation of the new Commission on the Status of Iowans of Asian and Pacific Islander Heritage.

Presentation by the Department of Management, Jim Chrisinger, and the Public Strategies Group (PSG), "Armi" Armajani, with an overview of the relationships between the State and PSG.

Any Other Business.

Adjourn.