ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u>

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman

<u>House</u>

Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member Jeff Elgin David Lalk Mary Gaskill Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 19, 2005 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson.

Call to Order and Roll Call.

Confirmation of temporary Co-Chairpersons, Representative Tom Sands, Senator Roger Stewart, and Senator John Putney.

Approve Subcommittee Rules.

Opening remarks by the Co-Chairpersons and the Subcommittee members.

Distribution of the FY 2006 Summary of the Department Requests by the Legislative Services Agency, Fiscal Services Division.

Subcommittee discussion of future topics for the Subcommittee.

Adjourn