PROPERTY TAXATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Bryan Sievers, Representative Jim Kurtenbach,

Co-chairperson Co-chairperson

Senator Herman Quirmbach
Senator Pat Ward
Larry Countryman

Representative Don Shoultz
Representative Doug Struyk
Mike Ralston (nonvoting)

R. Kim Dreher
Cynthia Eisenhauer (nonvoting)
Dale Hyman
Tom Jarrett
Ted Tedesco
Tim McGee
Curtis Rouse
Jerry Shepler
Larry Sigel
Ted Tedesco
Grant Veeder

Final Agenda

Wednesday, December 15, 2004 Legislative Dining Room, State Capitol

9:00 a.m. Call to Order

Approval of Minutes from 11/10/04

9:15 a.m. Meetings of the Subcommittees

10:15 a.m. Options for Iowa Tax Overhaul Subcommittee Report

10:30 a.m. Other Issues Subcommittee Report

10:45 a.m. ISAC/League of Cities Property Tax Reform Proposal Subcommittee

Preliminary Report

11:00 a.m. Discussion of Reports and Adoption of Rules

1:00 p.m. Other business

ADJOURNMENT