IOWA LEARNING TECHNOLOGY STUDY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Jeff Angelo Co-Chairperson Senator Daryl Beall Senator Robert Dvorsky Senator John Putney Senator Ron Wieck Representative Carmine Boal Co-Chairperson Representative Swati Dandekar Representative Ervin Dennis Representative Rod Roberts Representative Cindy Winckler

Tentative Agenda

Monday, November 22, 2004 Room 116, State Capitol Building

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Adoption of Minutes

10:10 a.m. College Community School District – Mr. Al Rowe

10:30 a.m. Discussion

12:00 Noon Lunch

1:00 p.m. Discussion -- Determination of recommendations

Adjournment