IOWA LEARNING TECHNOLOGY STUDY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Senator Jeff Angelo Co-Chairperson Senator Daryl Beall Senator Robert Dvorsky Senator John Putney Senator Ron Wieck Representative Carmine Boal Co-Chairperson Representative Swati Dandekar Representative Ervin Dennis Representative Rod Roberts Representative Cindy Winckler

Tentative Agenda

Friday, November 5, 2004 Room 116, State Capitol Building

10:00 a.m. Call to Order

Roll Call

Adoption of Minutes

10:10 a.m. East Greene Community School District – Mr. Jon Hueser

10:30 a.m. Learning Point Associates and the North Central Regional Education

Laboratory -- Dr. Gil Valdez

12:00 Noon Lunch

1:00 p.m. lowa Department of Education – Judy Jeffrey, Lee Tack, and John

O'Connell

Iowa Public Television -- Pam Pfitzenmaier Area Education Agencies -- Marilyn Weber

2:30 p.m. Discussion -- Determination of next meeting date

Adjournment