## PROPERTY TAXATION REVIEW COMMITTEE

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Senator Bryan Sievers,
Temporary Co-chairperson
Senator Herman Quirmbach
Senator Pat Ward
Larry Countryman
Representative Jim Kurtenbach,
Temporary Co-chairperson
Representative Don Shoultz
Representative Doug Struyk
Mike Ralston (nonvoting)

R. Kim Dreher
Cynthia Eisenhauer (nonvoting)
Dale Hyman
Tom Jarrett
Ted Tedesco
Tim McGee
Curtis Rouse
Jerry Shepler
Larry Sigel
Ted Tedesco
Grant Veeder

## **Tentative Agenda**

Wednesday, September 1, 2004 Committee Room 22, State Capitol

2:00 p.m.	Roll Call Election of Permanent Co-Chairpersons
2:10 p.m.	Mr. Larry Sigel, Chief Financial Officer/Director of School Finance, lowa Association of School Boards
3:40 p.m.	Ms. Susan Judkins, Director of Governmental Affairs, lowa League of Cities
4:20 p.m.	Mr. John Easter, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs, lowa State Association of Counties
5:00 p.m.	Mr. Joe Johnson, Director of State Legislative Affairs, lowa Farm Bureau Federation

**Committee Discussion** 

Adjournment

5:30 p.m.

6:00 p.m.