JUDICIAL DISTRICT AND JUDICIAL RESOURCES STUDY COMMITTEE

Senator Don Redfern, **Cochairperson** Senator Keith Kreiman **Dennis** Anderson Megan Antenucci Jackie Armstrong Mike Bollard Curt Campbell Judge Stephen Clarke Virginia Cobb **Deborah Dice** Tom Drew Jay Eaton **Barbara** Edmondson Shirley Faircloth Joe Holland Fred James

Membership

Representative Gene Maddox, **Cochairperson Representative Kurt Swaim** Julie Johnson **Carmen** Loveland John McClintock Rhonda Millhollin Judge John Nahra **Randy Osborn Carolee Philpott** Judge David Remley Elisabeth Reynoldson Marty Ryan Judge Annette Scieszinski H Richard Smith Justice Marsha Ternus

Tentative Agenda

Wednesday, December 17, 2003 Room 22, Statehouse

- 10:00 a.m. Convene meeting, adopt minutes
- 10:15 a.m. Committee discussion on next steps.
- 10:45 a.m. Consideration of possible recommendations for Committee report.
- 12:00 p.m. Other discussion
- 12:30 p.m. Adjournment