

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Janet Petersen, Chairperson Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Vice Chairperson Senator Julian Garrett, Ranking Member Senator Sandra Greiner Senator Matt McCoy

Tentative agenda

April 3, 2014, 11:00 a.m.

Meeting is now in Room 103 (old Supreme Court chamber)

Call meeting to order

Roll call

Approval of minutes from Feb. 6, 2014 meeting

Iowa Department of Administrative Services (DAS) Confidential Non-Disclosure Clauses, Hush Money Payments

- Director Mike Carroll, Department of Administrative Services
- Doug Woodley, DAS General Services Enterprise Chief Operating Officer
- Paul Carlson, DAS Chief Resource Maximization Officer

Discussion

Adjourn