

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Robert M. Hogg, Vice Chairperson Senator Julian Garrett, Ranking Member Senator Mark Chelgren Senator Rich Taylor Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson
Representative Stan Gustafson, Vice Chairperson
Representative Todd E. Taylor, Ranking Member
Representative Marti Anderson
Representative Chip Baltimore
Representative Mark Brandenburg
Representative Dave Dawson
Representative Megan Hess
Representative Brian Meyer

Tentative agenda

January 30, 2014

Senate Room 24

10:00 a.m. Roll Call

Approval of the Minutes (Action Item)

10:10 a.m. Department of Public Safety Presentation

Commissioner Larry Noble

11:00 a.m. Committee Discussion

11:10 a.m. Other Business

11:30 a.m. Adjourn