

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Thomas G. Courtney, Chairperson Senator Robert M. Hogg, Vice Chairperson Senator Julian Garrett, Ranking Member Senator Mark Chelgren Senator Rich Taylor Representative Gary Worthan, Chairperson
Representative Stan Gustafson, Vice Chairperson
Representative Todd E. Taylor, Ranking Member
Representative Marti Anderson
Representative Chip Baltimore
Representative Mark Brandenburg
Representative Dave Dawson
Representative Megan Hess
Representative Brian Meyer

Tentative agenda

January 16, 2014

Senate Room 24

11:30 a.m. Roll Call and Introductions

Approval of the Minutes (Action Item)

11:40 a.m. LSA Presentation (Jennifer Acton and Beth Lenstra)

- Distribute Subcommittee Rules for the Biennium
- Contact List
- Review of the Governor's Recommendation for the Justice System Appropriations Subcommittee

11:50 a.m. Other Business/Committee Discussion

12:00 p.m. Adjourn