EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

House

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair

Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Randy Feenstra Wally Horn

Cindy Winckler, Chair Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member

Gene Ficken Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester Mike May

Jim Van Engelenhoven

Andrew Wenthe

TENTATIVE AGENDA

March 26, 2009 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

This meeting is canceled. Democrats and Republicans may caucus.