EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

<u>House</u>

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 24, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Wallace School Leadership Grants – Dan Smith and Troyce Fisher, School Administrators of Iowa

Education Data Warehouse and Student Information System – Jim Addy, Department of Education

Pay for Performance/Career Ladder Pilots – Jeff Berger, Department of Education

Adjourn