EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair C
Wally Horn, Vice Chair A

Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher

Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 23, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Introductions and remarks

Overview of FY 2009 Governor's Recommendations – Robin Madison and Dwayne Ferguson, LSA Fiscal Services Division

Questions and Discussion

Adjourn