EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley

Herman Quirmbach Doug Shull

Frank Wood

House

Royd Chambers, Chairperson

Mike May, Vice Chair

Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, February 14

9:30 a.m.

House Crow's Nest (3rd Floor – North Gallery)

NOTE: Location is tentative pending search for another location

Call to order

Review proposed Education Appropriations Bill Draft and spreadsheet

Discussion

Adjourn