EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach

Doug Shull Frank Wood

House

Royd Chambers, Chairperson

Mike May, Vice Chair

Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 18, 2006

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Organization - Introductions, comments, discussion of future agenda items

Governor's FY 2007 Recommendations - LSA Staff

Adjourn