# **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

## **MEMBERS**

#### Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach Doug Shull Frank Wood

#### <u>House</u>

Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

**TENTATIVE AGENDA** 

# Wednesday, February 16, 2005

# 9:30 a.m.

## Room 22

Call to order

Approval of Minutes

Presentation: John Hartung, President, Iowa Association of Independent Colleges and Universities (IAICU)