## **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

## **MEMBERS**

## Senate

<u>House</u>

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley

Herman Quirmbach Doug Shull Frank Wood Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Wednesday, February 9, 2005 9:30 a.m. Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC) - President Larry Isaak