EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach Doug Shull Frank Wood

<u>House</u>

Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, February 1, 2005 9:30 a.m. Room 22

Revised

MEETING CANCELLED