EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

<u>Senate</u> <u>House</u>

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach

Doug Shull Frank Wood Royd Chambers, Chair Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member Mark Davitt

Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Tuesday, January 25, 2005 9:30 a.m. Room 22

NO MEETING

THIS MEETING IS CANCELLED