# **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

#### **MEMBERS**

#### Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herran Okullin Bach

Doug Shull Frank Wood

### **House**

Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

Thursday, January 20, 2005 9:30 a.m. Room 22

- Call to order
- Approve minutes
- ➤ College Student Aid Commission New Executive Director Karen Misjak
- National Guard Education Assistance Program Col. Vince Reefer