EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcie Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 23, 2007

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Budget Presentation – Board of Regents

- Gary Steinke, Executive Director, Board of Regents
- Gregory Geoffroy, President, Iowa State University
- Gary Fethke, Interim President, University of Iowa
- > Benjamin Allen, President, University of Northern Iowa

Questions and Discussion

Adjourn