EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 15, 2007

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Teacher Quality and Administrator Quality Programs:

- Judy Jeffrey, Director, Department of Education
- > Pam Pfitzenmaier, Administrator, PK-12 Education, Department of Education

Questions and discussion

Adjourn