EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 13, 2007

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Area Education Agencies:

- Glenn Pelecky, Chief Administrator, Mississippi Bend AEA, Davenport
- Les Douma, Chief Administrator, Northwest AEA, Sioux City & Sioux Center
- Wayne Haddy, AEA Government Relations Specialist

Questions and discussion

Adjourn