EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Cindy V

Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member Carmine Boal

House

Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 8, 2007

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Budget Presentations

- > Allen Harris, Director, Department for the Blind
- > Dan Miller, Iowa Public Television

Questions and discussion

Adjourn