EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 6, 2007

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Budget Presentation – Community Colleges

- Gene Gardner, Iowa Association of Community College Trustees
- Dan Kinney, President, Iowa Western Community College
- Mike Morrison, President, North Iowa Area Community College
- > Pat Keir, Chancellor, Eastern Iowa Community College District

Questions and discussion

Adjourn