# **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

#### **MEMBERS**

#### Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley

Herman Quirmbach Doug Shull

Doug Shull Frank Wood

### **House**

Royd Chambers, Chairperson

Mike May, Vice Chair

Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

January 19, 2006

9:30 a.m.

Room 22

Roll Call

Approval of Minutes

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services - Steve Wooderson, Administrator

Governor's FY 2007 Recommendations – LSA Staff

Adjourn