EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach

Doug Shull Frank Wood

House

Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 17, 2005 9:30 a.m.

Room 22

- Call to order
- Approve minutes
- Community Colleges Shared Programming with K-12 Districts
 - Gene Gardner, Iowa Association of Community College Trustees
 - Mick Starcevich, President, Kirkwood Community College
 - Mike Morrison, President, North Iowa Area Community College
 - Dave Bunting, Secondary Programs, Kirkwood Community College