# **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

## **MEMBERS**

#### Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach

Doug Shull Frank Wood

### **House**

Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair

Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

# **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

February 8, 2005 9:30 a.m.

#### Room 22

- Call to order
- Approve minutes
- Vocational Rehabilitation Services Steve Wooderson, Administrator
- Department for the Blind Allen Harris, Director