EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach

Doug Shull Frank Wood

House

Royd Chambers, Chairperson Mike May, Vice Chair

Jo Oldson, Ranking Member

Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson

Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, January 27, 2005 9:30 a.m. Room 22

- Call to order
- Approve minutes
- ➤ Board of Educational Examiners New Executive Director George Maurer
- Iowa Public Television Dan Miller, Executive Director