EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Nancy Boettger, Co-Chair Wally Horn, Co-Chair Paul McKinley Herman Quirmbach Doug Shull Frank Wood

<u>House</u>

Royd Chambers, Chair Mike May, Vice Chair Jo Oldson, Ranking Member Mark Davitt Marcella Frevert Willard Jenkins Jeff Kaufmann Jodi Tymeson Beth Wessel-Kroeschell

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Wednesday, January 19, 2005 9:30 a.m. Room 22

Organizational Meeting -

- Introductions, Remarks by Chairs and Ranking members
- > Approve Subcommittee rules
- LSA staff review budget
- LSA staff overview of web site information
- Purchasing Results presentation