EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

<u>House</u>

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

March 6, 2007

8:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approve minutes

Consideration of the FY 2008 Education Appropriations Bill

Adjourn