

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Chairperson Senator Herman C. Quirmbach, Vice Chairperson Senator Nancy J. Boettger, Ranking Member

Senator Randy Feenstra Senator Wally E. Horn Representative Cindy Winckler, Chairperson Representative Curt Hanson, Vice Chairperson Representative Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member

Representative Royd E. Chambers Representative Gene Ficken

Representative Marcella R. Frevert Representative Kevin Koester Representative Mike May

Representative Andrew J. Wenthe

Tentative agenda

March 3, 2010 12:00 to 1:00 p.m.

Room 22

Call to order and roll call

Approval of FY 2011 Education Appropriations Bill:

The proposed Bill will be delivered to members' desks when ready on Tuesday, March 2.

Adjourn

<u>Note</u>: If necessary, the subcommittee will recess at 1:00 and resume at the conclusion of floor debate in the House, which is scheduled to begin at 6:00 p.m.