

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Chairperson Senator Herman C. Quirmbach, Vice Chairperson Senator Nancy J. Boettger, Ranking Member

Senator Randy Feenstra Senator Wally E. Horn Representative Cindy Winckler, Chairperson Representative Curt Hanson, Vice Chairperson Representative Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member

Representative Royd E. Chambers Representative Gene Ficken Representative Marcella R. Frevert Representative Kevin Koester

Representative Mike May

Representative Andrew J. Wenthe

Tentative agenda

February 24, 2010 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order and roll call

Discussion of FY 2011 budget.

Adjourn