

EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Chairperson Senator Herman C. Quirmbach, Vice Chairperson Senator Nancy J. Boettger, Ranking Member

Senator Randy Feenstra Senator Wally E. Horn Representative Cindy Winckler, Chairperson Representative Curt Hanson, Vice Chairperson Representative Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member Representative Royd E. Chambers Representative Gene Ficken Representative Marcella R. Frevert Representative Kevin Koester Representative Mike May Representative Andrew J. Wenthe

Tentative agenda

February 4, 2010

10 a.m.

The meeting is canceled.

The Democratic members will caucus in Room 22.

The Republican members will caucus in the Senate Minority Leader's office behind Room 24.