

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Brian Schoenjahn, Chairperson Senator Herman C. Quirmbach, Vice Chairperson Senator Nancy J. Boettger, Ranking Member

Senator Randy Feenstra Senator Wally E. Horn Representative Cindy Winckler, Chairperson Representative Curt Hanson, Vice Chairperson Representative Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member Representative Royd E. Chambers

Representative Gene Ficken
Representative Marcella R. Frevert
Representative Kevin Koester
Representative Mike May
Representative Andrew J. Wenthe

Tentative agenda

January 26, 2010 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order and roll call

Impact of the FY 2010 Across-the-Board Reduction and Transfers on Federal Funding and Maintenance of Effort Requirements:

- Julie Leeper, Director of Legislative Services, College Student Aid Commission
- Jeff Berger, Chief Financial Officer and Government Relations Coordinator, Department of Education
- Stephen Wooderson, Administrator, and Matthew Coulter, Chief Financial Officer, Vocational Rehabilitation Services
- Karen Keninger, Director, and Bruce Snethen, Deputy Director, Department for the Blind

Adjourn