

STATE GOVERNMENT REORGANIZATION COMMISSION

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Senator Staci Appel, Co-chairperson Representative Mary Mascher, Co-chairperson

Senator Jeff Danielson Representative Mary Gaskill
Senator Randy Feenstra Representative Erik Helland
Senator Shawn Hamerlinck Representative Doug Struyk
Senator Steve Warnstadt Representative Todd E. Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

Thursday, December 10, 2009 Room 103, State Capitol

10:00 - 10:15 a.m Call to Order

Approval of Minutes Opening Remarks

10:15 a.m. - 12:00 Commission Discussion and Consideration of Recommendations

12:00 - 1:00 p.m. Lunch

1:00 p.m. - Continued Discussion and Consideration of Recommendations

Adjournment