EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

House

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Randy Feenstra Wally Horn

Cindy Winckler, Chair Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member Gene Ficken

Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester Mike May

Jim Van Engelenhoven

Andrew Wenthe

TENTATIVE AGENDA

March 17, 2009 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Discussion of FY 2010 Budget Priorities -

The Democrats and Republicans will go to caucus. Upon the completion of caucuses, the Subcommittee members will discuss general budget priorities.

Adjourn