EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair

Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member Randy Feenstra Wally Horn

House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member

Gene Ficken Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester Mike May

Jim Van Engelenhoven

Andrew Wenthe

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 24, 2009 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

FY 2010 Budget:

Department for the Blind - Karen Keninger, Director

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services – Steve Wooderson, Administrator

Questions and Discussion

Adjourn