EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

House

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Randy Feenstra Wally Horn

Cindy Winckler, Chair Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member

Gene Ficken Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester Mike May

Jim Van Engelenhoven

Andrew Wenthe

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 17, 2009 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

FY 2010 Budget:

Library Service Areas - Karen Burns, Administrator, Southwest Iowa Library Service Area

Iowa Afterschool Alliance – Loras Osterhaus, John Border, Jim France, and Brooke Findley

Questions and Discussion

Adjourn