EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member Randy Feenstra Wally Horn

<u>House</u>

Cindy Winckler, Chair Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member Gene Ficken Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester Mike May Jim Van Engelenhoven Andrew Wenthe

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 12, 2009 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

FY 2010 Budget:

College Student Aid Commission - Karen Misjak, Director

Community Empowerment - Shanell Wagler, Facilitator

Questions and Discussion

Adjourn