# **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

### **MEMBERS**

### Senate

House Cindy Winckler, Chair

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Randy Feenstra

Wally Horn

Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member Gene Ficken Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester

Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair

Mike May

Jim Van Engelenhoven

Andrew Wenthe

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

**February 3, 2009** 10:00 a.m.

### Room 22

This meeting is canceled.

The Senate and House Democratic members of the subcommittee will caucus in Room 22 at 10 a.m.

The Senate and House Republican members will caucus in Room 206 at 10 a.m.