EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Brian Schoenjahn, Chair Herman Quirmbach, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Randy Feenstra Wally Horn

House

Cindy Winckler, Chair Sharon Steckman, Vice Chair Cecil Dolecheck, Ranking Member

Gene Ficken Marcella Frevert Kevin Koester Mike May

Jim Van Engelenhoven

Andrew Wenthe

TENTATIVE AGENDA

January 22, 2009 10:00 a.m.

Room 22

Call to order

Introductions and remarks

Overview of FY 2010 Education Appropriations Budget – Robin Madison and Dwayne Ferguson, LSA Fiscal Services Division

Questions and Discussion

Adjourn