EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

<u>House</u>

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member Carmine Boal

Mark Davitt
Cecil Dolecheck
Marcella Frevert
Mary Mascher
Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

March 24, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Consideration of LSB5005JA - FY 2009 Education Appropriations

Adjourn