## **EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE**

## **MEMBERS**

## Senate

<u>House</u>

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member Carmine Boal

Mark Davitt
Cecil Dolecheck
Marcella Frevert
Mary Mascher
Mike May

## **TENTATIVE AGENDA**

February 21, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Iowa Public Television – Dan Miller, Executive Director

Iowa Association of Independent Colleges and Universities – Gary Steinke, President

Adjourn