EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

<u>House</u>

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 13, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Senior Year Plus:

Judy Jeffrey, Director, Department of Education Jeff Berger, Legislative Liaison, Department of Education Michael Morrison, President, North Iowa Area Community College Representative of the Board of Regents

Adjourn