EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

<u>ate</u> <u>House</u>

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 7, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Community Colleges:

Pat Kier, President, Eastern Iowa Community College Penelope Wills, President, Northeast Iowa Community College Harold Prior, President, Iowa Lakes Community College

Adjourn