EDUCATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate

House

Frank Wood, Chair Wally Horn, Vice Chair Nancy Boettger, Ranking Member

Herman Quirmbach Mark Zieman

Cindy Winckler, Chair Andrew Wenthe, Vice Chair Royd Chambers, Ranking Member

Carmine Boal Mark Davitt Cecil Dolecheck Marcella Frevert Mary Mascher Mike May

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 6, 2008 10:00 am

Room 22

Call to order

Approval of minutes

Special Schools:

Jeanne Glidden Pricket, Superintendent, School for the Deaf Jeananne Schild, Interim Superintendent, Braille and Sight Saving School

Department for the Blind:

Allen Harris, Director

Adjourn