ADMINISTRATION AND REGULATION APPROPRIATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE

MEMBERS

Senate House

John Putney, Co-Chair Roger Stewart, Co-Chair Robert Dyorsky

Robert Dvorsky Matt McCoy Dave Mulder Mark Zieman Tom Sands, Chair Ralph Watts, Vice Chair

Bruce Hunter, Ranking Member

Jeff Elgin Mary Gaskill David Lalk Dawn Pettengill Doug Struyk Dick Taylor

TENTATIVE AGENDA

February 2, 2006 9:30 AM

State Capitol Room 19 (Reagan Room)

Representative Tom Sands Presiding Co-Chairperson for the Administration and Regulation Appropriation Joint Subcommittee

Call to Order, Roll Call, Approval of Minutes

Presentation by the Department of Human Rights on new budget offers, Director Walter Reed, Jr., presentation by Tom Gronstal on the Governor's proposal to merge the Division of Banking with the Professional Licensing Division, and Committee discussion and questions.

Other Business

Adjourn